About Parkway School District

Parkway School District is located in St. Louis County which is comprised of 27 elementary  middle and high schools. In 2003, the Custodial Warehouse and Security Employees of Parkway school district voted to join CWA Local 6355. Prior to partnering with CWA Local 6355 Parkway School District employees were part of the International Union of Electrical Workers (IUE). This change in unions was based on the IUE and CWA 2001 national merger. Because of CWA, Parkway support employees have some of the very best working conditions of any school district employees in any Missouri public school.

Parkway School District CWA Labor Agreement